Raven-Woods Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Raven-Woods Forum

A site made by and for fans of good simulation games.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

A few questions :3

Go down 
+3
Taru
Cebana
Annoth
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Annoth

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2011-04-25

A few questions :3 Empty
PostSubject: A few questions :3   A few questions :3 Icon_minitime25/04/11, 09:22 pm

Alright then I'm a bit new to fourm and LION so lets hope i got this right ^-^

1. I was hurt in a fight with another lioness and its taking forever to heal. My health doesnt really move so how long should it take to become full?

2. While leaving it on autoplay I watched cattle. Then the herdsmen came around holding a spear. Could i kill him or is he just as impossible to kill as a poacher? (also if i sneak behind him will he notice me instantly?)

thats about it Smile thanks a bundle :3
Back to top Go down
Cebana
Support
Support
Cebana

Number of posts : 95
Registration date : 2009-10-13

PostSubject: Re: A few questions :3   A few questions :3 Icon_minitime25/04/11, 11:33 pm

Annoth wrote:
Alright then I'm a bit new to fourm and LION so lets hope i got this right ^-^

1. I was hurt in a fight with another lioness and its taking forever to heal. My health doesnt really move so how long should it take to become full?

2. While leaving it on autoplay I watched cattle. Then the herdsmen came around holding a spear. Could i kill him or is he just as impossible to kill as a poacher? (also if i sneak behind him will he notice me instantly?)

thats about it Smile thanks a bundle :3

You have to wait a few days, or use the skip time. Click on the earth/moon.

As for that, I wouldn't hunt the men, they will kill you pretty fast..you'll need all of your pride to kill it.
Back to top Go down
http://www.livestream.com/twischannel
Taru

Taru

Number of posts : 19